Start ’em Young.

I was just flipping through Karmaloop and I came across this brand called Invisible Stripes.

The main reason it caught my attention is because it has designed adult-like tees for toddlers. Mothers and fathers, please run over to The Bay or hop online and equip your children with these threads!

One can never be too young to start looking fresh to death.

I’m pretty sure that I found the blog of the guy who owns the line HERE. If that’s not you, I’m sorry … Otherwise, get at me! I’m soon graduating with a business degree in a failing economy. Something has to give, right?

More pictures after the jump.

You should know this by now.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

