QuESt- Losing My Mind (Snippet).

quest1

QuESt- Losing My Mind (Snippet). Download HERE.

Here’s a short (30 second) preview of the first single from QuESt’s upcoming album Broken Headphones, coming out July 28th.  Some people complain about the amount of emotional lyrics and content in his music, but QuESt replies with this:

Addressing everybody, this project is extremely personal to me as a man. And there’s going to be alot of personal issues and situations displayed in my music for this project. Just to let everyone know the reason you’re constantly hearing so many personal and in depth songs is because Its necessary in my case to relieve this from my brain once and for all so I don’t end up another star gone wild. After Broken Headphones I promise less emotional shit, and more good feeling music…..that still has a message. But for right now, follow me into my world.

The kid makes good music, and you can see the upgrades in production and content as he continues to evolve.  So, yes Broken Headphones will be an emotional personal project, but we think dope nonetheless.

You should know this by now.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

