Badio – Kiss the Sky.


Badio – Kiss the Sky (Prod. by TrakGirl). Download HERE.

We’re going to be 100% with you and admit the fact that we have NO IDEA who Badio (pronounced “bad-e-oh”) is.

Hold on, hold on. We’re not done.

Allow us to be 1,000% with you and promise the fact that when we find out more … we’re all about to have a new favorite rapper. It’s incredible how you can point out a future star within 20 seconds of first hearing a song.

Hailing from Woodbridge, VA, it looks like Badio is currently running the books over at the University of Arizona. The young artist’s MySpace reads:

I’m addicted to success, I drink 40s. I like jockey boxer-briefs and V-necks and I’d die if I wasn’t making music.

Sounds like we’re going to get along just fine.

Get excited, Badio. We’re about to make you famous.

Then again …

You should know this by now.

One Response

  1. For some reason my email wouldn’t allow me 2 reply back 2 you guys so I figured I drop something here. Shouts out to YOU guys for actually taking the time to listen to my work. This is actually the 1st time any blog site or website reached out 2 me for my work and I appreciate that shit tons! Lets work, I know how much work and time it takes 2 build so I don’t even care about your website hits for real lol. Holla at me!

Leave a Reply

